Staff Directory

Angela Butterman, Principal (buttermana@kentoncityschools.org)
Robin Bame, Principal (bamer@kentoncityschools.org)
Brad Blue, Associate Principal (blueb@kentoncityschools.org)
Michelle Wise, Associate Principal (wisem@kentoncityschools.org)
Susie Thrush, Guidance Counselor (thrushs@kentoncityschools.org)
Regina Comstock, Cafeteria Supervisor (comstockr@kentoncityschools.org)
Carol Scott, Administrative Assistant (scottc@kentoncityschools.org)
Jaimee Frey, Administrative Assistant (freyj@kentoncityschools.org)
Analee Conkle, Administrative Assistant (conklea@kentoncityschools.org)
Terri Downey, Administrative Assistant (downeyt@kentoncityschools.org)

Special Area Teachers

Heather Erwin, Art (erwinh@kentoncityschools.org)
Rhonda Grubbs, Art (grubbsr@kentoncityschools.org)
R. Jordan Gibson, Instrumental (gibsonr@kentoncityschools.org)
Tim Davis, Instrumental (davist@kentoncityschools.org)
Travis Wissman, Instrumental (wissmant@kentoncityschools.org)
Joy Van Horn, PE Girls (vanhornj@kentoncityschools.org)
Gwendalynn Wentling, PE Boys (wentlingg@kentoncityschools.org)
Darren Gilbert, Integrated Technology (gilbertd@kentoncityschools.org)
Amanda Dyer, STEM (dyera@kentoncityschools.org)
Carrie Dilley, Integrated Technology (dilleyc@kentoncityschools.org)
Lakean Holly, Media Center (hollyl@kentoncityschools.org)
Cassandra Battles, Media Center (battlesc@kentoncityschools.org)
Ellen Sheldon, Music (sheldone@kentoncityschools.org)

Pre-School and Kindergarten Pod

Katie Ketcham, Preschool (ketchamk@kentoncityschools.org)
Amber McElroy, Preschool (mcelroya@kentoncityschools.org)
Lindsey Numbers, Preschool (numbersl@kentoncityschools.org)
Demi Snider, Preschool (sniderd@kentoncityschools.org)
Katie Yankee, Preschool (yankeek@kentoncityschools.org)
Melissa Roby, Educational Assistant (robym@kentoncityschools.org)
Kasey Kissling, Educational Assistant (parkerk@kentoncityschools.org)
Angela Kimmel, Kindergarten (kimmela@kentoncityschools.org)
Rita Thatcher, Kindergarten (thatcherr@kentoncityschools.org)
Stephanie Lenhart, Kindergarten (lenharts@kentoncityschools.org)
Ashley Chapman, Kindergarten (chapmana@kentoncityschools.org)
Michelle Heckathorn (heckathornm@kentoncityschools.org)
Alicia Wissman, Kindergarten (wissmana@kentoncityschools.org)
Jena Jacoby, Speech-Language Pathologist (jacobyj@kentoncityschools.org)
Cara Wetherill, Speech-Language Pathologist (wetherillc@kentoncityschools.org)
Monica Agner, Speech-Language Pathologist (agnerm@kentoncityschools.org)
Julie Hammer, Occupational Therapy (hammerj@kentoncityschools.org)
Kendra Hale, Intervention Specialist (halek@kentoncityschools.org)
Renea Flowers, Intervention Specialist (flowersr@kentoncityschools.org)
Tara Collins, Reading Interventionist (collinst@kentoncityschools.org)
Sheri Curlis, Reading Interventionist (curliss@kentoncityschools.org)
Robin Miller, Data Manager (millerrobin@kentoncityschools.org)
Deb Weaver, Educational Assistant (weaverd@kentoncityschools.org)
Jill Wetherill, Educational Assistant (wetherillj@kentoncityschools.org)
Samantha Griner, CC Unit (griners@kentoncityschools.org)
McKenzie Butterman, CC Unit (buttermanm@kentoncityschools.org)
Bobbi Pees, CC Unit Aide (peesb@kentoncityschools.org)
Amanda Hewett, CC Unit Aide (hewetta@kentoncityschools.org)
Hayden Wiseman, CC Unit Aide (wisemanh@kentoncityschools.org)

1st and 2nd Grade Pod

Katie Isenbarger, 1st Grade (isenbargerk@kentoncityschools.org)
Kim Gerding, 1st Grade (gerdingk@kentoncityschools.org)
Allison Kemmere, 1st Grade (behm-kemmerea@kentoncityschools.org)
Sarah Smith, 1st Grade (zoellers@kentoncityschools.org)
Caitlin Silva, 1st Grade (silvac@kentoncityschools.org)
Amy Root, 1st Grade (roota@kentoncityschools.org)
Christina Lawrence, Intervention Specialist (lawrencec@kentoncityschools.org)
Karen Nease, 2nd Grade (neasek@kentoncityschools.org)
Mary Ellis, 2nd Grade (ellism@kentoncityschools.org)
Amanda Evans, Intervention Specialist (evans@kentoncityschools.org)
Robin Sturgeon, 2nd Grade (sturgeonr@kentoncityschools.org)
Rhoda Deitsch, 2nd Grade (deitschr@kentoncityschools.org)
Robin Eibling, 2nd Grade (eiblingr@kentoncityschools.org)
Karen Jesionowski, 2nd Grade (jesionowskik@kentoncityschools.org)
Nan LaVergne, Reading Interventionist (lavergnen@kentoncityschools.org)
Mary Kay Schriber, Educational Assistant (schriberm@kentoncityschools.org)
Brittanie Oglesbee, Educational Assistant (oglesbeeb@kentoncityschools.org)
Garnett Stalder, Educational Assistant (stalderg@kentoncityschools.org)
Janice Kissling, Educational Assistant (kisslingj@kentoncityschools.org)
Tara Oakes, CC Unit (oakest@kentoncityschools.org)
Megan Defibaugh, CC Unit Aide (defibaughm@kentoncityschools.org)
Autumn Critchfield, Wildcat Success Center (critchfielda@kentoncityschools.org)
Amy McFarlin, Wildcat Success Center (mcfarlina@kentoncityschools.org)

3rd and 4th Grade Pod

Sarah Manns, 4th Grade (mannss@kentoncityschools.org)
Erica Grossman, 4th Grade (grossmane@kentoncityschools.org)
Jennifer Woodward, 4th Grade (woodwardj@kentoncityschools.org)
Patty Cribley, 4th Grade (cribleyp@kentoncityschools.org)
Kelly MacDonald, 4th Grade (macdonaldk@kentoncityschools.org)
Tom Ewing, 4th Grade (ewingt@kentoncityschools.org)
Beth Frey, 3rd Grade (erterb@kentoncityschools.org)
Amanda Sprang, 3rd Grade (spranga@kentoncityschools.org)
Brandy Cox, CC Unit (coxb@kentoncityschools.org)
Amy Brown, CC Unit Aide (browna@kentoncityschools.org)
Autumn Brown, CC Unit Aide (browna@kentoncityschools.org)
Chelsea Scott, Intervention Specialist (scott0@kentoncityschools.org)
Alyssa Crawford, 3rd Grade (crawforda@kentoncityschools.org)
Amy Mikesell, 3rd Grade (mikesella@kentoncityschools.org)
Michelle Gammon, 3rd Grade (gammonm@kentoncityschools.org)
Lindy Howard, 3rd Grade (howardl@kentoncityschools.org)
Kelly Reese, Educational Assistant (reesek@kentoncityschools.org)
Ann Wilkerson, Educational Assistant (wilkersona@kentoncityschools.org)
Laura Hamilton, Educational Assistant (hamiltonl@kentoncityschools.org)
Emily Goldsmith, Educational Assistant (goldsmithe@kentoncityschools.org)
Tori England, Intervention Specialist (englandt@kentoncityschools.org)
Heather Hoppe, School Pyschologist (hoppeh@kentoncityschools.org)
Bonnie Brielmaier, Reading Intervention Specialist (brielmaierb@kentoncityschools.org)

5th and 6th Grade Pod

Samantha Gomez, 5th Grade (gomezs@kentoncityschools.org)
Morgan Sherman, 5th Grade (shermanm@kentoncityschools.org)
Jackquelyn Earl, 5th Grade (earlj@kentoncityschools.org)
Savannah Baum, 5th Grade (baums@kentoncityschools.org)
Makenzi Ruhlen, 5th Grade (ruhlenm@kentoncityschools.org)
Emily Courtney, 5th Grade (courtneye@kentoncityschools.org)
Tomi Cheney, 5th Grade (cheneyt@kentoncityschools.org)
Ashley Newman, Intervention Specialist (newmana@kentoncityschools.org)
Amy Boone, 6th Grade (boonea@kentoncityschools.org)
Jeremy Reed, 6th Grade (reedj@kentoncityschools.org)
Deborah Manns, 6th Grade (mannsd@kentoncityschools.org)
Jennifer Stauffer, 6th Grade (staufferj@kentoncityschools.org)
Jessica Stephens, 6th Grade (stephensj@kentoncityschools.org)
Karen Plott, 6th Grade (plottk@kentoncityschools.org)
Kelsey Baughman, Intervention Specialist (baughmank@kentoncityschools.org)
Brooke Purcell, Intervention Specialist (purcellb@kentoncityschools.org)
Kim Moore, Educational Assistant (moorek@kentoncityschools.org)
Jennifer Stayman, Educational Assistant (staymanj@kentoncityschools.org)
Kathie Bishop, Educational Assistant (bishopk@kentoncityschools.org)
Tia Reffner, Educational Assistant (reffnert@kentoncityschools.org)

Wildcat Health Clinic

Tia Rutherford, Certified Nurse Practitioner (rutherfordt@kentoncityschools.org)
Mindy Hensel, Registered Nurse (henselm@kentoncityschools.org)
Ashlee Dawson, Medical Assistant (dawsona@kentoncityschools.org)
Breanne Pierson, Medical Assistant & Receptionist (piersonb@kentoncityschools.org)
Gregg Stephens, Licensed Social Worker (stephensg@kentoncityschools.org)