KES March Leadership Award

The criteria for the monthly leadership award is based on students displaying attributes that include The 7 Habits, as well as, virtues such as Leadership, Integrity, Caring, Respect, Responsibility, Determination, Willpower, Trustworthiness, Fairness, Empathy, Citizenship, and Compassion.

Congratulations to the March Leadership Award winners!


The list of names is in no particular order in relation to the picture:

MaKaylan Conley, Jockton Thurman, Aubree Markwell, Ryleigh Stephens, Carson Grogan, Katelynn Jones, Isabella Gudger, Noah Reed, Kyler Adams, Anna Manns, Jayce Bordner, Malachi Autry, Tristen Hale, Dayvonna Lafferty, Brendon Winegardner, Emma Kemmere, Xavier Gammon, Callie Schwemer, Aydan Wallace, Liam Rushing, Blayne Dillard, Maryah Mercer, Quinn Billenstein, Rebecca Rigsby, Lenna Moore, Karsen Sprang, Georgia Cameron, Avery Albert, Caiden Dye, Kavin Risner, Aleigha Hawrylak, Logan Sherrer, Mia Vermillion, Forrest Holly, Kaelynn Saxton, Deja Hugley, Richard Huang, McKenna Stanforth, Gatlin Davis, Nick Rogers, Marissa Fox, JJ Manns, Austen Gerlach, Taylor Arthur, Lily Titus, Rhylie Armes, Kinley Howe, Kyrah James, Alexis Baker, Claire Ketcham, Caitlin Defibaugh, Aiden MacKenzie