KES December Leadership Award

The criteria for the monthly leadership award is based on students displaying attributes that include The 7 Habits, as well as, virtues such as Leadership, Integrity, Caring, Respect, Responsibility, Determination, Willpower, Trustworthiness, Fairness, Empathy, Citizenship, and Compassion.

Congratulations to the December Leadership Award winners!


The list of names is in no particular order in relation to the picture:

Olivia Plaugher, Carter Gammon, Payson Risner, Tank Wright, Kodiak Daniels, Annabelle Pettit, Andrew Van Horn, Alex Arnold, Ella Sherman, Tanner Schinness, Jace Broadstone, Yusuf Roberson, Finley Dalton, Kaleia Fowler, Patricia Marcos, Ella Vires, Ava Grindell, Ashkii Smith, Jaydin Curl, Nolen Compton, Zabrina Jackson, Brennan Heberling, Maddux McFarlin, Jazalyn Worthington, Robert Lawrence, Reese Miller, Mandy Lavassaur, Brody Criswell, Lily Manns, Mandalee Dyer, Tayleighana Neal, Ady Osborn, Gavin Scott, Grady Schwartz, Ethan Meeks, Lily Evans, Addi Manns, Alex Beach, Ethan Thacker, Jackson Blue, Madison Helton, Destiny Whitmore, Trinity Pollock, Leah Harder, Avery Miller, Austin Chen, Trent Rogers, Dakota Freshcorn, Olivia Keel, Eli Kauble, Sara Horner, Emma Mulligan

Congratulations to the December Leadership Award Winners!