February Character Award at KES

The criteria for the monthly character award is based on students displaying attributes that include The 7 Habits as well as virtues such as Leadership, Integrity, Caring, Respect, Responsibility, Determination, Willpower, Trustworthiness, Fairness, Empathy, Citizenship, and Compassion.

February’s virtue is Trustworthiness.  The Leader in Me focus is to fill relationships with trust.

The picture below is of the award recipients:


The list of names is in no particular order in relation to the picture:

Lydia Schneider, Judah Hudgel, Hayleigh Penix, Jayden Harless, Neveah Neal, Aubrey Kavanagh, Cade Turner, Jordan Harris, Elaina Hartley, Aiden Brown, Parker Osborn, Malachi Autry, Forrest Holly, Rebecca Rigsby, Issac Anderson, Brooke Vermillion, Bree Jackson, Brennan Heberling, Ashlyn Pack, Bailey Henry, Leah Blue, Amiel Huff, Trevor Roesner, Lily Manns, Liza Gierhart, Brylee Hennison, Carter Sunderman, Grace-Lynn Centifanto, Miguel Alejo, Haven Gordan, Alex Beach, Kylyne Anspach, Katie Crum, Javen Shaffer, Cam Jesionowski, Kelton Spearman, Sam Gallant, Raiden Shaffer, Bill Wilkinson, Sandy Shepherd, Drayton Palmer, Kelsey Bushong, Carter Heydinger, Royce Lightner, Mackenzie Fry, Luke Leffler, Gage Delong, Shane Spencer, Avery Smith, Stone Sauber, Anlyn Carlson, Devin Hastings, and Jenna White.