KES Spring Character Award

The criteria for the monthly character award is based on students displaying attributes that include virtues such as Integrity, Caring, Respect, Responsibility, Determination, Willpower, Trustworthiness, Fairness, Empathy, Citizenship, and Compassion.

At KES we have a character curriculum that highlights a different virtue every month.  April’s virtue is Empathy.


The names are listed in no particular order:

Javion Smith
Jabe Harris
Bentley Anderson
Sophie Roberts
Drayton Albert
Ronnie Boyer
Carson Underwood
Carson Gordon
Brennan Heberling
Karsen Sprang
Ava Reffitt
Alex Miller
Emilie Stephens
Mandalee Dyer
Madison Oakes
Alayna Griffith
Paxton Rhodes
Faith Phipps
Seth Spencer
Parker Benson
Elijah Rhoads
Savannah Perdue
Ava Keel
Tristan Purdy
Jayven Joyal
Alexis Shadley
Hayden Polluck
Austin Ashbrook
Kenzie Kugel
Bill Wilkinson
Jenalyn Johnson
Abigail Jimenez
Ayden Powell
Luke Barnett
Eli Kauble
Kyle Thrush
Gracey Steele
Sam Taylor
Luke Leffler
Hunter Furr
Mahaley Belew
Addison Epling
Grady Baum
Nevaeha Murphy
Janice Dye
Gage Delong
Chelsea Kalb
Brandon Slack
Aaliyah Rogers
Grace Collins
Madison McPherson
Katie Blum