KES January Character Awards


The criteria for the monthly character award is based on students displaying attributes that include virtues such as Integrity, Caring, Respect, Responsibility, Determination, Willpower, Trustworthiness, Fairness, Empathy, Citizenship, and Compassion.  At KES, we have a character curriculum that highlights a different virtue every month.  January’s virtue is Willpower.

The list of names is in no particular order in relation to the picture:

Mason Rish, Aiden Brown, Lila Harder, Brooke Vermillion, Brier Hannah, Robert Lawrence Jr., Zaiden Lawrence, Quinn Billenstein, Layla Scott, Christopher Delong, Forrest Holly, Kaylin Wilcox, Teaira Moyer, Mandalee Dyer, Marley Plymale, Soul Kearley, Brock Criswell, Josie Schwemer, Hunter Ewing, Landon Plaugher, Marissa Joseph, Amelia Mason, Antonio Sonora, Ashtin Dible, Mariann Woodruff, Daylen Cole, Samuel Gallant, Samantha Blue, Daisy Rogel, Avery Bridenstine, Sienna Christie, Kyle Smith, Grady Schwartz, Abbie Mullins, Gavin Markwell, Cohan Cook, Dylan Barlow, Anthony Hunt, Anberlin Fogle, Mark Rogel, Johnathan Imboden, Drake Grant, Haylie Wilson, Tyson Lawrence, Grace Gwynn, Devalin Hoffman, Kaylee Adams , Alexis Herzog, Chloe Anderson, Keith Harber, Brenna Shirk, Samantha Lowe.

Congratulations to all students!