Congratulations to our KES PTO Raffle Drawing Winners!


On Thursday, November 19th, the KES PTO had their annual Raffle Drawing.  The following names are the winners this year:

  • $2000:  Don Temple
  • $1000:  Natasha Kleman
  • $750:  Trey Middleton
  • $500:  Mike McFarlin
  • $250:  Erica Grossman
  • $100:  Edward Dick
  • $100:  Jack Humphrey
  • $100:  Mark Van Horn
  • $100:  Mary Baker
  • $100:  Glenda Overs

Congratulations to our winners!  Thank you to everyone who participated in the Raffle Drawing!  We appreciate your support!

Below are pictures of the Raffle Drawing:

Pictured are (L to R):  Mrs. Grubbs (KES Art Teacher), Marcy Jennings (KES PTO President), Mrs. Simmons (KES Principal), Christina Cross (KES PTO Communications Officer), and Antwilla Davis (KES PTO Raffle Drawing Chair)

drawing5 drawing4 drawing3 drawing2
Thank you to Mrs. Grubbs for allowing your students to participate in the Raffle Drawing!