New Staff at KES for the 2015-2016 School Year

Kenton Elementary School is pleased to announce the following new staff members for the 2015-2016 School Year:

Jade Zartman, Robin Shafer, Lindy Howard, Cara Wetherill, Amanda Heyder, Erica Grossman, Chelsea Scott, Lindsey Numbers, Brooke Purcell, Rachel McClure, Jamie Donaldson, Mary Cook, Leigh Kelley, Tara Oakes, Rebecca Kimmel, Matt Best, Sarah Zoeller, Robin Bame, and Michelle Wise.

New Staff