PTO Raffle Winners


Congratulations to the following winners of the PTO Raffle:

1st Place   John Taylor  ($2000)

2nd Place  Laura Fish ($1000)

3rd Place  Scott Bodey ($750)

4th Place  Charlene Beideschies ($500)

5th Place  Alex Haushalter ($250)

6th Place  Christine Hooe ($100), Jason Ainsworth ($100), Burl Helton ($100), Alyssa Johnston ($100), and Matt Manns ($100)

Winners may pick up their check during school hours in the school office.  If you are unable to do so, please contact the school office at 419-673-7248.

Thanks to all for making our Fall PTO Fundraiser successful.  We will use the money for field trips and other awards for the students.